Our Loan Officers

Profile

Bio Information

Links

logo  Jim Blagrave
 Senior Loan Officer
 CalBRE: 00962297 ♦ NMLS: 248785

Office: (760) 452-6262 ♦ Mobile: (760) 855-9215
 Fax: (760) 946-7672
 Email: jim.blagrave@integrity1st.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »
logo Jeff Bunce
Loan Officer
CalBRE: 01376502 ♦ NMLS: 278583

Direct: (951) 294-4070
Fax: (858) 348-2488
Email: jeff.bunce@integrity1st.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »
logo Sharilyn Farrel
Senior Loan Officer
CalBRE: 01926302 ♦ NMLS: 950448

Office: (760) 747-6000 ext. 202
Fax: (858) 348-2488
Email: sharilyn.farrel@integrity1st.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »
logo Greg Cosgrove
Senior Loan Officer
CalBRE: 01184879 ♦ NMLS: 247101

Direct: (858) 922-1009
Fax: (858) 430-5212
Email:greg.cosgrove@integrity1st.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now » 
logo Pam Eskue
Senior Loan Officer
CalBRE: 01812698 ♦ NMLS: 248785

Direct: (760) 550-1143
Fax: (760) 747-4255
Email: pam.eskue@integrity1st.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »
Elana 2r Elana Karoly
Senior Loan Officer
CalBRE: 01926591 ♦ NMLS: 953321

Direct: (949) 419-4196
Fax: (858) 348-2488
Email:elana@integrity1st.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »
logo John Osslund
President
CalBRE: 01204504 ♦ NMLS: 161626

Office: (760) 747-6000 x 201 ♦ Mobile: (619) 997-3281
Fax: (858) 348-2488
Email: johno@integrity1st.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »