Profile Bio Information Links

Sharilyn Farrel
Senior Loan Officer

CalBRE: 01926302 ♦ NMLS: 950448


Office: (760) 747-6000 ext. 202
Fax: (858) 348-2488
Email: sharilyn.farrel@integrity1st.com


Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Bill Nanninga

Senior Loan Officer

CalBRE: 01313369 ♦ NMLS: 239501


Direct: (760) 250-9282

Fax: (760) 747-4255

Email: bill.nanninga@integrity1st.com


Read Bio »

Greg Cosgrove
Senior Loan Officer

CalBRE: 01184879 ♦ NMLS: 247101


 

Direct: (858) 922-1009
Fax: (858) 430-5212
Email:greg.cosgrove@integrity1st.com


 

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Pam Eskue
Senior Loan Officer

CalBRE: 01812698 ♦ NMLS: 248785


 

Direct: (760) 550-1143
Fax: (760) 747-4255
Email: pam.eskue@integrity1st.com


 

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Elana Karoly
Senior Loan Officer
CalBRE: 01926591 ♦ NMLS: 953321


 

Direct: (949) 419-4196
Fax: (858) 348-2488
Email:elana@integrity1st.com


 

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

John Osslund
President
CalBRE: 01204504 ♦ NMLS: 161626


 

Office: (760) 747-6000 x 201 ♦ Mobile: (619) 997-3281
Fax: (858) 348-2488
Email: johno@integrity1st.com


 

Read Bio »
Apply Now »