Operations Staff

Integrity 1st Mortgage
324 S. Kalmia St. Escondido, California 92025
Phone: 760-747-6000 Fax: 858-348-2488
Jill Bosworth, Processor
Office 760-747-6000 ext. 207 jill.bosworth@integrity1st.com

Sharilyn Farrel, Secondary Marketing
760-747-6000 ext. 202 sharilyn.farrel@integrity1st.com

Lisa Osslund, COO
Office 760-747-6000 ext 208
lisao@integrity1st.com

Erica Osslund, Office Manager
Office 760-747-6000 ext 206
eosslund@integrity1st.com

Mariela Saldana, Funder
Office 760-747-6000 ext 205
mariela.saldana@integrity1st.com

Morgen Spear, Underwriter
Office 760-747-6000 ext 212
morgen.spear@integrity1st.com